• Image of ‘Chasm Of Aeons’ Tape

2020 Split Release 'Chasm of Aeons', featuring single 'Cosmic Dreams' and tracks from US cosmic crusaders in Inoculation, Replicant and Astral Tomb!

Tracklisting - Chasm of Aeons (Split):
1. Cosmic Dreams - Cryptic Shift
2. Unbeing - Replicant
3. Xerthaneus - Inoculation
4. Transcendence From The Mortal Plane... - Astral Tomb

1x Cassette Tape with double-sided inlay and casing. Transparent Green Cassette - First Pressing
Released 2020 by Desert Wastelands